Thank you page... The FRRS extends a heartfelt thank you to each and every one of the following people:

The FRRS thanks the following people for helping at our 10th Anniversary Circle the Wagons Celebration:

Dick Angell Maggie Angell Bob Bartron Dave Bergman Art Bergman Lois Bergman Don Borden Lolli Bryan Brian Challender Eddie Chase Don Clark Kerry Cochran Bruce Cooper Sue Cooper Terry Decottignies David Dewey Linda Dewey Jim Druckmiller Matt Eastman Edna Ede Skip Englert Al Estabrook Jim Gidlev, Sr. Phil Gosney Tom Graham Larry Hanlon Jeremy Harding Jack Hathaway Dean Hill Barbara Holmes Norman Holmes Ellen Housen Keith Kennedy Mardi Langdon Rich Lema Jim Ley **Bob Lindley** Clyde Lippincott Linda Lippincott Dwayne Litzenberger James Malkson Hap Manit

Dave McClain Sharron McGarr Melissa McGrath Wayne Monger Lynda Monger

Rex Matzen

Vic Neves

Jack Palmer Dick Patterson

Judy Patterson

Ken Roller

John Ryczkowski Paul Sanger

Lloyd Shears Leigh Shears

Chris Skow Errol Spangler Kent Stephens

Bob Stern Hank Stiles Ken Thompson Charlie Tronoff Merrill Turpin John Walker Ed Warren Gordon Wollesen

"The Royal Order of the Burnt Bunions" were people who worked on parking and crowd control out in the dust and the heat. Just some of these people are: Mardi Langdon, Linda Dewey, Lynda Monger, Tom Graham and his daughter Melissa, Jack Palmer, Eddie Chase, Mark French, Kerry Cochran, Clyde Lippincott, Phil Gosney, Dwayne Litzenberger, Cathy Bauer and Jerry Bauer.

The person who came the most distance to help us was Dwayne Litzenberger from Westminster, Maryland.

Phil Gosney, famous Amtrak engineer and railroad photographer, celebrated his 25th anniversary of working for a railroad (starting with the Milwaukee Road) on Saturday, July 2 by not only handling the parking duties in the main parking lot but also getting some throttle time on one of the Fs in the pageant. The FRRS thanks the following people

for helping on Railroad Days:

Dave Anderson Art Bergman Lois Bergman Dave Bergman Don Borden Brian Challender Eddie Chase Don Clark

> Kerry Cochran Bruce Cooper Sue Cooper

David Dewey Linda Dewey

Edna Ede

Sara Eisenbeiss Skip Englert

Jim Gidley, Sr.

Tom Graham Steve Habeck

Jack Hathaway

Norman Holmes

Barbara Holmes

Ellen Housen Vickie Krois

Hap Manit

Dave McClain Judy McGrath

Melissa McGrath William McGrath

Vic Neves Jack Palmer

Ken Roller Hank Stiles

Merril Turpin John Walker Ed Warren Gordon Wollesen

We thank the following Southern California people who helped out on short notice by staffing the Pacific Limited Barstow turns:

> Ken Anderson Tim Dickinson Lynn Dickinson Paul Fredriconi Ken Kenyon Mike Mucklin Steve Phillips Pete Solvom

Roger and Dottie Aten, and Les and Marilyn Paal also assisted on these trips, but they got advance notice, since they worked some of the earlier segments, before the Barstow turns. We thank the following FRRS members who worked the May 1994 Pacific Limited trips (Golden Spike Special, City of Los Angeles), in addition to those

above:

Roger & Dottie Aten Norman and Barbara Holmes Mike Howard Ed LaMantia Leslie and Marilyn Paal Mike Romiez

We thank the following FRRS Members who worked portions of the July 1994 (Feather River Specials) Pacific Limited trips:

> Dave & Julie Anderson Roger, Dottie & Peggie Aten

Rich & Deborah Canino Neil Carlson

Kerry Cochran

Gary & Pat Cousin

Terry Decottignies

David & Linda Dewey

Dave Dodds

Don Douglas

Larry & Lynn Hanlon

Jack Hathaway

Mike Howard

Vickie Krois Peter Langdon

Carol Malcolm

Dave McClain

Renee McComb

John Orton

Leslie & Marilyn Paal Jack Palmer

Ken Ritz

Mike Romiez John Ryczkowski Steve Stepanik