# FEATHER RIVER RAIL SOCIETY DEPARTMENTS and COMMITTEES

#### BOARD OF DIRECTORS

(Year directorship ends)

Kerry Cochran- parliamentarian Greg Elems	2023 2023
Matt Elems	2024
Steve Habeck	2024
Bob Sims	2022
Charlie Spikes	2023
Roger Stabler	2022
Janet Steeper	2022
Eugene Vicknair	2024

## **OFFICERS**

ck
knair
1

#### **DEPARTMENT HEADS**

Archives Manager	Kerry Cochran	
Contracts	Vacant – handled by Secretary	
DSLE	Greg Elems	
Facilities	Charlie Spikes	
Funding	Eugene Vicknair	
General Superintendent	Kerry Cochran	
Mechanical	Vacant	asst. David Elems
Membership/Administration	Eugene Vicknair	
Museum Store Manager	Vacant	
Museum Store Staff	Ann Cary, Jean Danielson	
Operations	Loren Ross	
Publications	Vacant	
	Train Sheet	Paul Finnegan
	Headlight	Acting Editor – Paul Finnegan Associate Editor Thom Anderson Team: Frank Brehm, Kerry Cochran, Eugene Vicknair,
RAL Scheduler	Vacant	
Restoration	Steve Habeck	
Roadmaster	Greg Elems	

Shop	Bil Jackson, David Elems	
Signal Department	Kerry Cochran, Kenneth Finnegan, Paul Finnegan	
Steam Lead	Roger Stabler	
Volunteer Manager	General Superintendent	
Webmaster	Paul Finnegan	
Yardmaster	Steve Habeck asst. Loren Ross	
Zephyr Project	Eugene Vicknair	

COMMITTEES

Advertising

Archives

Boy Scout Merit Badge Business Practices Elections Excursions *Headlight* Membership Model Railroad Museum Store Policies & Procedures Safety Site

Train Sheet

## **COMMITTEE HEADS / Members**

Eugene Vicknair / Michael and Patty Clawson – Big Fish Creations Kerry Cochran (Head) Frank Brehm, Eugene Vicknair, Paul Finnegan, Greg Elems Loren Ross Eugene Vicknair, Kerry Cochran Ann Morningstar, Matthew Shuman, Debbie Shuman Steve Habeck / Frank Brehm Paul Finnegan (Acting Editor) Eugene Vicknair Bob Sims / Ethan Doty, Kerry Cochran, David Epling Eugene Vicknair, Janet Steeper Kerry Cochran David Elems (Chair), Charlie Spikes, Duane Vander Veen, Roger Stabler Eugene Vicknair Paul Finnegan