# FEATHER RIVER RAIL SOCIETY DEPARTMENTS and COMMITTEES

# **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

(Year directorship ends)

Kerry Cochran- parliamentarian	2020
Greg Elems	2020
Matt Elems	2021
Steve Habeck	2021
Bob Sims	2022
Charlie Spikes	2020
Roger Stabler	2022
Janet Steeper	2022
Eugene Vicknair	2021

# **OFFICERS**

President	Greg Elems
Vice-President	Steve Habeck
Secretary	Eugene Vicknair
Treasurer	Bart Hansen

#### **DEPARTMENT HEADS**

General Superintendent Kerry Cochran		webmaster Paul Finnegan	
Facilities	Charlie Spikes	fire	Vacant
Mechanical	Vacant	asst.	David Elems (Acting CMO)
Operations	Loren Ross	asst.	Vacant
RAL Scheduler	Ethan Doty		
Roadmaster	Greg Elems	asst.	Ethan Doty
Yardmaster	Steve Habeck	asst.	Loren Ross
Publications	Vacant	Train	Sheet Paul Finnegan
		Headl	ight David Pires

Funding	Eugene Vicknair
Signal Department	Kerry Cochran
Steam Lead	Roger Stabler
Zephyr Project	Eugene Vicknair
Restoration	Steve Habeck
Contracts	Vacant – handled by Secretary



Museum Store Manager	KC Dunn	Museum Store Staff Jean Danielson Tajanae Yager
Shop	Bil Jackson, David Elems	
Membership/ Administration	Eugene Vicknair	
Volunteer Manager	General Superintendent	
Archives/Historical	Kerry Cochran / Frank B	rehm

# COMMITTEE HEADS

# <u>Members</u>

Site	Eugene Vicknair		
Collections	See Archives/Historical		
Membership	Eugene Vicknair		
Elections	Ann Morningstar Matthew Shuman Debbie Shuman		
Safety	David Elems (Chair),		
	Charlie Spikes, Duane Vander Veen, Roger Stabler		
Policies & Proc.	Kerry Cochran		
Advertising	Eugene Vicknair/Michael and Patty Clawson – Big Fish Creations		
Headlight	David Pires layout Mike Mucklin		
Train Sheet	Paul Finnegan		
Excursions	Steve Habeck/Frank Brehm		
Business Prac.	Eugene Vicknair Kerry Cochran		
Model Railroad	Bob Sims Ethan Doty Kerry Cochran David Epling		
Boy Scout Merit Badge	Loren Ross		